Girls Aloud


What Will the Neighbours Say? Live

What Will the Neighbours Say? Live

Girls Aloud - Polydor

What Will the Neighbours Say was the second album released by Girls Aloud, and it became their second platinum selling album with sales of over 300,000 copies.

This is the first album with the Pretenders cover I'll Stand by You,which became an emotional tear-jerker for Girls Aloud fans at the group's final Ten Concert tour in 2013.

Along with I'll Stand by You, my favourite tracks on the album are: Hear Me Out and I Say a Player for You.

All copyright is acknowledged, and to avoid infringement action, I have limited the songs to one minute of audio.

Do listen to the sample songs (which include all 14 tracks), and if you like the music, please buy Girls Aloud albums.

Track List

  • 1. The Show 1:00 min
  • 2. Love Machine 1:00 min
  • 3. I'll Stand By You 1:00 min
  • 4. Jump 1:00 min
  • 5. Wake Me Up. 1:00 min
  • 6. Deadlines & Diets 1:00 min
  • 7. Big Brother 1:00 min
  • 8. Hear Me Out 1:00 min
  • 9. Graffiti My Soul 1:00 min
  • 10. Real Life 1:00 min
  • 11. Here We Go 1:00 min
  • 12. Thank Me Daddy 1:00 min
  • 13. I Say a Prayer For You 1:00 min
  • 14. 100 Different Ways 1:00 min
© GirlsAloud Fan 2020-3 (not associated with or approved by Girls Aloud).