Girls Aloud


Sound of Girls Aloud (Special)

Sound of Girls Aloud (Special)

Girls Aloud - Fascination

Having released the Sound of Girls Aloud, the Greatest Hits, the Special Edition was released with the red cover with eight extra songs.

This is an incredible album with I Predict a Riot, Singapore and lesser know but beautiful Sacred Trust songs.  If you are going to buy just one Girls Aloud album, get this one, and make sure you get the album with the red cover.

All copyright is acknowledged, and to avoid infringement action, I have limited the songs to one minute of audio.

Do listen to the sample songs (which include all 8 tracks), and if you like the music, please buy Girls Aloud albums.

Track List

  • 1. No Good Advice (Parental Version) 1:00 min
  • 2. Wake Me Up (Original Version) 1:00 min
  • 3. I Predict A Riot (Live From Wembley) 1:00 min
  • 4. Sound of the Underground (Extended TV Version) 1:00 min
  • 5. Hanging On the Telephone 1:00 min
  • 6. Loving Is Easy 1:00 min
  • 7. Singapore 1:00 min
  • 8. Sacred Trust 1:00 min
© GirlsAloud Fan 2020-3 (not associated with or approved by Girls Aloud).